CIOnet Belgium Presentation Award 2010

During the CIOnet Belgium Annual Event 2010 – on 16/11/2010 in Brussels – Carl Tilkin-Franssens, Group CIO of KBC and Chairman of the CIOnet Belgium Advisory Board, hands out the CIOnet Belgium Presentation Award 2010 to Kurt De Ruwe, CIO of Bayer MaterialScience.

The CIOnet Belgium Presentation Award is a yearly recognition for the best presentation that was given during the last 12 months during a CIOnet Belgium event. Runners-up included Dr Daniel Lebeau, Jan Baan, Luc Beirens, Larry Clinton, Sabine Everaet, Alain Grijseels, Peter Strickx, Steven De Haes and Kalman Tiboldi.

CIOnet members can review Kurt De Ruwe’s presentation here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *