CIOnet Belgium Advisory Board meeting

CIOnet Belgium Advisory Board Meeting 04-10-2011

This tuesday CIOnet Belgium had a very productive advisory board meeting, hosted in the offices of Telenet. We focused mainly on the 2012 programme and did a very interesting brand exercise. Check out the picture above.

Members of the CIOnet Belgium Advisory Board now include: Carl Tilkin-Franssens, Chairman, Daniel Lebeau, GSK Biologicals (vice-chairman), Prof. Georges Ataya, Solvay Business School, Peter Billiau, Dexia, Els Blaton, AXA, Roger Bouvrie, Puratos, Prof. Carlos De Backer, Antwerp University, Frank De Saer, FOD Economie, Jan Dobbenie, Nuon, Sabine Everaet, Coca Cola, Cécile Gonfroid, RTBF, Louis Mahy, Record Bank, Nitti Mardjan, Accenture, Philippe Niesten, Herstal, Emile Schamp, Tomkins, Peter Strickx, Fedict, Martine Tempels, Telenet, Prof. Jacques Tiberghien, VUB, Kalman Tiboldi, TVH, Eric Van Bael, HP, Prof. Wim Van Grembergen, UA & AMS, Koen Van Loo, ADMB, Koen Vandaele, Deloitte, Johan Vandewalle, ACV, Patrick Vandenberghe, ArcelorMittal, Koen Vermeulen, Belgacom and Prof. Stijn Viaene, Vlerick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *