CIONET Belgium Advisory Board Meeeting

The first CIONET Belgium Advisory Board meeting of the year took place on 10/02/14 and was hosted by Accenture in their Brussels’ head office. The Board discussed the  2014 CIONET Belgium program and the outcomes of the recent Annual Event on January 30th, before moving onto the program of the next international CIO CITY conference that will take place in Brussels on 10th & 11th June 2014.

Members of the CIONET Belgium Advisory Board 2014: Sabine Everaet, The Coca-Cola Company – Bernard Akst, Worldline – Prof. Georges Ataya, Solvay Business School – Peter Billiau, EDF Luminus – Jean-Claude Blaimont, McCain Foods – Christian Combes, Deloitte – Paul Danneels, VDAB – Prof. Carlos De Backer, Antwerp University – Frank De Saer, FOD Economie – Jan Dobbenie, Eni – Cécile Gonfroid, RTBF – Minh Hua, Magotteaux  – Veenod Kurup, Telenet – Dr. Daniel Lebeau, GSK Biologicals – Louis Mahy, Record Bank – Nitti Mardjan, Accenture – Christoph Neut, Cegeka – Philippe Niesten, Herstal – Philip Stroobants, Samsung – Martine Tempels, Telenet – Prof. Jacques Tiberghien, VUB – Kalman Tiboldi, TVH – Carl Tilkin-Franssens, Acerta – Prof. Wim Van Grembergen, UA & AMS – Koen Van Loo, ADMB – Koen Vandaele, Mediahuis – Johan Vandewalle, ACV – Prof. Stijn Viaene, Vlerick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *